a worn down kind of day

Day 122

photo by Michelle Johnsen

photo by Michelle Johnsen

A worn down kind of day.

I love my little nephew.

I love my little son.

I love my sweet husband.

I love my family.

I love my friends.

I love you.

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for reading, for sharing, for commenting, and for supporting me in this project and this process.

It’s very wonderful to be held,

to be heard.

It helps.

Thank you.

I am sorry.

Please forgive me.

Thank you for listening,

words are not enough.

Love,

Natasha

photo by Michelle Johnsen

photo by Michelle Johnsen

One response to “a worn down kind of day

  1. 18,000 different people have come here, searching, learning, building community, breaking down walls, incredible tash!!!!!! just incredible!

Leave a Reply

