pressing pause

Sorry for these days of silence. Several things are happening. One, as I get farther and deeper into this project, I am finding it harder and harder to articulate my feelings about it. There are things I want to say but I don’t know how to say them so I’m just sitting with it all right now. Two, my “new” computer is broken, right on the heels of the last one breaking and we don’t have the money to get another one right this minute. Which also makes me question if I even want another computer or this smartphone I’m typing on because wouldn’t my life just be better without them? I’m sick of these screens in my life. and three, I need a moment to live- without processing without analyzing, without reflecting. I need to let it all be right now, I crave stillness, and quiet cool streams and splashy afternoons with happy children. I’m needing to get lost for a bit, in the woods and in the wetlands. In the wild. Be back in a day or two. From the bottom of my heart thank you for listening, I love you. Natasha

2 responses to “pressing pause

  1. With every fiber of my being:
    I wish you were here!

    I have so much I want to talk to you about.
    *sigh*

    Peaceful pausing to you, and hoping you get the refuge you seek.

    Love love love.

  2. love you

Leave a Reply

